• NYC Doctor in ER and Critical Care: Lung Injuries Caused by Ventilators - "We're Treating the Wrong Disease!"

A New York City physician who says he is working as an ER physician in an Intensive Care Unit (ICU) treating COVID19 patients, took to YouTube to explain that he believes patients with COVID19 symptoms are being treated incorrectly with mechanical ventilators, and that the ventilators are doing more harm than good. "I am a physician who has been working at the bedside of COVID patients in NYC. I believe we are treating the wrong disease and that we must change what we are doing if we want to save as many lives as possible. In short, I believe we are treating the wrong disease, and I fear that this misguided treatment will lead to a tremendous amount of harm to a great number of people in a very short time… I feel compelled to give this information out. COVID-19 lung disease, as far as I can see, is not a pneumonia and should not be treated as one. We don’t know where we’re going. We are putting breathing tubes in people and putting them on ventilators and dialing up the pressure to open their lungs. I’ve talked to doctors all around the country and it is becoming increasingly clear that the pressure we are providing may be hurting their lungs."

Read full story...

• NYC Doctor in ER and Critical Care: Lung Injuries Caused by Ventilators - "We're Treating the Wrong Disease!"

Mary said:

So glad I did not panic about the Corona Virus. AND I will not in the future. They seem to be ignoring that high dose Vitamin C can alleviate Corona. Not sure if oral ingestion will work.