• Dr. Meryl Nass: Why are Legislatures Imposing Vaccine Mandates Now?

I am a veteran of the vaccine war in the US, and today I feel compelled to speak about what I saw in that war.  Legislators were forced to change their votes to revoke vaccine exemptions and rescind the historic right to consent to medical procedures. The vaccine war is a dirty war, in which platitudes about protecting the most vulnerable are invoked by the same pharmaceutical companies that paid $2.7 billion in criminal penalties in the US between 2012 and 2015. The vaccine industry generates enormous profits (estimated 10-40%), benefits from a government-guaranteed market, and receives almost total liability protection.  No other industry can rival these benefits. Let me add context to this discussion by noting that in 2014, the NY Times said it cost $2200 to fully vaccinate one child. At that price, it cost $163 billion dollars to fully vaccinate every US child. Vaccine mandates guarantee a vaccine market, now and in the future. Mandates put in place today will enforce the uptake of vaccines on the currently required list, plus other vaccines yet to be added.

Read full story...

Why are politicians adjudicating health protocols for people and not MD's?

What we must do is end ALL campaign financing. It must be illegal as it is bribery. Next is end the revolving, politicians getting a job as a lobbyist, door. Start your own school with like minded parents, start an underground system as this one clearly is not working. Join Democratic sites with your emails, then unsubscribe and tell them why. Write on every petition or letter to your legislators, regardless of what they are about, NO mandatory vaccines.