• Gardasil: The Decision We Will Always Regret

We deeply regret consenting to the Gardasil vaccine. We had no idea of the severe side effects some experience post vaccine. Every day, we wish we had been more informed. Parents beware of blindly following your doctor’s recommended vaccine schedule. Do not rely or expect your doctor to know everything. You must do your own research and ask plenty of questions. Our family found out the hard way that it is possible for a vaccine to have lasting and devastating effects.

Read full story...

My heart truly feels for what is happening in this area. I have 35 years of experience in natural health and have found a possible powerful way to assist the body that is easy and inexpensive. It is a series of hydrogen peroxide baths (yes, the stuff from the drug store). 6 quarts into a bath plus 2 cups Epsom and 2 cups Kosher salt. Premix the 2 salts and add mix into it 1/2 tsp of Lavender Essential oil and up to 1/2 tsp of Pine oil. Add the peroxide and the separate salts after getting into the tub. Soak 20 minutes, keeping the neck in. If any discomfort of the skin starts to occur in the bath, get out. Consider a series of 6-8 of these baths daily if possible or every other day while nutritionally giving high support to the body. The body absorbs the energetic frequencies from the bath and can use this energy in creative ways.